ALLPACK INDONESIA 2015

allpack

Circular Letter 2015
Jakarta International Expo, Indonesia 30th September – 03rd October 2015
HALL A, AI 105 & AJ 105

Dear Our Valued Partners,

Development of the food and beverage industry in Indonesia is growing rapidly, therefore to offset these development, allow us to introduce our latest technology in the field of food and beverage industry to develop your business, The latest development of technology from our valued partners will be shown at this show and discuss, Allpack Indonesia is going to be held again from 30 September – 3 October 2015 at JIExpo Kemayoran, Jakarta- Indonesia. It is an honor to have you come to this trade fair, you will experience all the latest technology in food and beverages.

Please come and visit our booth with our partners’ latest technology. Moreover you will hear directly from the experts regarding the latest trend for your enquiry. Hence we are looking forward to seeing you at our booth, below is our valued partners will participate at Allpack 2015

For detail information please contact below :

Pic : Mr. Julianto Tio                                          Pic : Mr. Edi Sucipto
(General)                                                               (Bosch Confectionery & American Extrusion International)
Ph : +6281314180456                                         Ph : +628119407709
Email : julianto.tio@tioniaga.com                   Email : edi.sucipto@tioniaga.com

Pic : Mr. Mufti Ali                                                Pic : Ms. Dita Dwi Ayutya
(Franz Haas Wafer & Biscuit)                           (Bosch Packaging Technology & Jindal Films )
Ph : +628119407711                                            Ph : +628119407713
Email : mufti.ali@tioniaga.com                       Email : dita.ayutya@tioniaga.com

Pic : Mr. Ricky Hermanto                                                Pic : Ms. Nina Widianto
(Samwoo Automation, Morcos, Koenig Bakery)        (Mono Bakery Equipment & Koenig Bakery)
Ph : +6281315086869                                                      Ph : +6287851025770
Email : ricky.hermanto@tioniaga.com                         Email : nina.tio@tioniaga.com

Thank you very much and looking forward to seeing you all in Jakarta International Expo, Kemayoran- Indonesia

Yours Sincerely,

Tioniaga Team

Global Partners With Local Focus

Comments are closed.